NSW State requirements for subclass 190

NSW has released their requirements and occupation lists for subclass 190. 

The applicants to meet the requirements must meet all the criterias:

  1. Have submitted an EOI
  2. Have a skill assessment from a NSW Target sectors
  3. Have a minimum of 65 points
  4. be either is currently employed in NSW where the employment meets the standards for claiming skilled employments in the nominated occupation or have genuinely resided in NSW for a minimum period of three months. 

Subclass 190 NSW nomination is by invitation only. 

NSW Target Sectors occupations are categorised into below:

  1. Managers
  2. Professionals
  3. Technicians and Trades Workers
  4. Community and Personal Service Workers